AFFILIATES
PNR Consulting is fortunate to network and work some of the most professional individuals. 
Feel free to contact them for additional services they offer.
Company
Contact
Email Address
Website
Farmers Insurance. Finance & Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Alina Corbeanu (949-681-5041)
acorbeanu@farmersagent.com
https://agents.farmers.com/ca/dana-point/alina-corbeanu
Escrow Leaders. Real Estate Services, Real Estate Services
Andrea Meredith (949-550-3250)
andream@escrowleaders.com
http://escrowleaders.com
Wellness, Longevity and Aesthetics. Health & Wellness, Doctor/Physician
Anita Wang (949-734-0580)
info@anitawangmd.com
https://www.instagram.com/anitawang_md/
Chavos & Rau APLC. Legal & Accounting, Employment/Labor Law
Anthony Chavos (949-679-9504)
achavos@chavosandrau.com
https://www.chavosandrau.com
FireWatch Solutions Inc. Security & Investigation
Brian von Kraus (877-796-0272)
brian.vonkraus@firewatchsolutions.com
https://www.firewatchsolutions.com
Organized by Design
Carrie Pohlhammer (714) 403-4345
Livelifeorganized@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/CarriePohlhammer/
Capisco Marketing, LLC. Advertising & Marketing, Digital Marketing
Christopher Long (949-542-6227)
chris@capiscomarketing.com
http://www.capiscomarketing.com
Thrive Industries LLC. Training & Coaching, Life Coach
Dane Wright (949-338-5053)
dane@danewright.com
https://www.danewright.com/
Edward R. Sublett, Esq. Legal & Accounting, Business Law
Edward Sublett (844-726-8673)
Edward@SublettLaw.com
Pure Precision. Health & Wellness, Chiropractor
Eric Liss (949-370-5413)
drliss@pureprecisionchiro.com
https://www.pureprecisionchiro.com
Edward Jones. Finance & Insurance, Financial Advisor
Jade Berniard (951-212-8883)
jade.berniard@edwardjones.com
Centrury21 Award. Real Estate Services, Residential Real Estate Agent
Jennifer Purzycki (949-395-6853)
jen@purzyckiwhite.com
http://PurzyckiWhite.com
Salon Dawnielle. Personal Services, Hair Stylist
Kaitlyn Hindiyeh (949-702-2354)
hindiyehk@gmail.com
http://hairbykaitlynhindiyeh.com
American Pacific Mortgage Finance & Insurance , Residential Mortgages
Karen Card (714-290-6940)
karen@karenkcard.com
http://www.card-team.com
Kirk F. Lapple, Attorney at Law. Personal Injury
Kirk Lapple (949-363-5900)
kirk@lapplelaw.com
http://lapplelaw.com
Schooley Mitchell. Consulting, Business Consultant
Michelle Madick (714-494-9877)
michelle.madick@schooleymitchell.com
http://www.schooleymitchell.com/madick
N. Bishop Designs. Construction, Interior Design
Nancy Bishop (949-500-6957)
Nancy@nbishopdesigns.com
http://Nbishopdesigns.com
First Team Christies International. Real Estate Services, Commercial Real Estate
Patti Short. (949-500-4951)
plshort@yahoo.com
Copious Insurance Solutions. Finance & Insurance, Health Insurance
Quinn Connolly (949-310-9984)
quinn@copiousinsurance.com
http://www.copiousinsurance.com
Piazza Wellness Center. Health & Wellness, Personal Trainer - Fitness
Regina Piazza (949-233-3895)
regina@piazzawellness.com
http://www.piazzawellness.com
Capstone Partners. Finance & Insurance, Life and Disability Insurance
Robert Perez III (949-660-1717)
rpereziii@financialguide.com
Arbonne International. Health & Wellness, Health & Wellness Products
Sandy Tovey (949-680-5155)
sandytovey@gmail.com
http://www.sandytovey.arbonne.com
Barnthouse & Associates, LLP CPAs. Legal & Accounting, Certified Public Accountant (CPA)
Timothy Barnthouse (949-637-0588)
tim@socalcpas.com